CALL 253-845-0536  •  24 HOURS A DAY

Serving Pierce County and the Valley
with compassionate care and skillful
guidance for over 100 years.

WHY CHOOSE US? SEND FLOWERS

Meet Our Staff

Corey Gaffney
President & CEO
corey@gaffney.group

Jen Gaffney
Vice President & CFO
jen@gaffney.group

Joseph Appleby
Funeral Director and Location Manager
joseph@powersfuneralhome.com

Zack Lueloff
Funeral Director Intern
zack@powersfuneralhome.com

Andy Lopez
Vice President of Sales
andy@gaffney.group

Ashlee Winson
Administrative Assistant
ashlee@powersfuneralhome.com

Jack McGill
Funeral Associate

Barney Worton
Funeral Associate

Daphne Cornelius
Funeral Associate

Affiliations
© 2018 Powers Funeral Home Privacy Policy Sitemap Website by GoldSquare