CALL 253-845-0536  •  24 HOURS A DAY

Serving Pierce County and the Valley
with compassionate care and skillful
guidance for over 100 years.

WHY CHOOSE US? SEND FLOWERS

Meet Our Staff

Corey Gaffney
President & CEO
corey@gaffney.group
Jen Gaffney
Vice President & CFO
jen@gaffney.group
Amanda Cornelius
Funeral Director, Embalmer & General Manager
amanda@gaffney.group
Kevin Knox
Funeral Director Intern
kevin@powersfuneralhome.com
Alex Alcaraz
Funeral Director Intern
alex@powersfuneralhome.com
Jessica Ackerman
Administrative Assistant
jessica@powersfuneralhome.com
Joseph Santamaria
Family Service Director
joseph@powersfuneralhome.com
Jack McGill
Funeral Associate
Barney Worton
Funeral Associate
Gary Desimone
Funeral Associate
Affiliations
© 2019 Powers Funeral Home Privacy Policy Sitemap