CALL 253-845-0536  •  24 HOURS A DAY

Serving Pierce County and the Valley
with compassionate care and skillful
guidance for over 100 years.

WHY CHOOSE US? SEND FLOWERS

Meet Our Staff

Corey Gaffney
President & CEO
corey@gaffney.group

Jen Gaffney
Vice President & CFO
jen@gaffney.group

Amanda Cornelius
Funeral Director, Embalmer & General Manager
amanda@gaffney.group

Beth Lainfiesta
Funeral Director & Location Manager
beth@powersfuneralhome.com

Alex Alcaraz
Funeral Director Intern
alex@powersfuneralhome.com

Sarah Bruce
Administrative Assistant
sarah@powersfuneralhome.com

Andy Lopez
Vice President of Sales
andy@gaffney.group

Joseph Santamaria
Advance Planner
joseph@priceheltonfuneralhome.com

Jack McGill
Funeral Associate

Barney Worton
Funeral Associate

Gary Desimone
Funeral Associate

Affiliations
© 2018 Powers Funeral Home Privacy Policy Sitemap